ramips: fix switch port order for TP-Link Archer C20i
authorWalter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:07:58 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:46:13 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
Physical port order watched from the backside of the C20i
(from left to right) is: Internet / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

Physical Port Switch port
WAN             0
LAN 3           1
LAN 4           2
LAN 1           3
LAN 2           4
(not used)      5
CPU             6

Signed-off-by: Walter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
[commit message/title improvements; backport to 18.06]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit a065cd29bf2dfd1ce1f07becd65aef96cec658e7)

target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 951eae1..d94b705 100755 (executable)
@@ -189,7 +189,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        atp-52b|\
        awm002-evb-4M|\
        awm002-evb-8M|\
        atp-52b|\
        awm002-evb-4M|\
        awm002-evb-8M|\
-       c20i|\
        dir-645|\
        f5d8235-v2|\
        gl-mt300a|\
        dir-645|\
        f5d8235-v2|\
        gl-mt300a|\
@@ -222,6 +221,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "0:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "0:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
+       c20i|\
        c50|\
        tplink,c20-v1)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
        c50|\
        tplink,c20-v1)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \