brcm47xx: image: make TRX steps work with rootfs passed as $@
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/brcm47xx/image/Makefile

index 84e7005..2c79ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -51,10 +51,11 @@ endef
 define Build/trx-with-loader
        $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/trx \
                -m 33554432 \
-               -o $@ \
+               -o $@.new \
                -f $(KDIR)/loader.gz \
                -f $(IMAGE_KERNEL) \
                $(call trxalign/$(FILESYSTEM),$(FILESYSTEM))
+       mv $@.new $@
 endef
 
 define Build/trx-v2-with-loader
@@ -71,9 +72,10 @@ endef
 define Build/trx-without-loader
        $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/trx \
                -m 33554432 \
-               -o $@ \
+               -o $@.new \
                -f $(IMAGE_KERNEL) \
                $(call trxalign/$(FILESYSTEM),$(FILESYSTEM))
+       mv $@.new $@
 endef
 
 define Build/asus-trx