imx6: add missing dtb for imx6dl-gw553x
authorTim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:05:23 +0000 (16:05 -0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
target/linux/imx6/image/Makefile

index 3ccece7..d836e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ define Device/ventana
        imx6dl-gw54xx \
        imx6dl-gw551x \
        imx6dl-gw552x \
+       imx6dl-gw553x \
        imx6q-gw51xx \
        imx6q-gw52xx \
        imx6q-gw53xx \