uboot-envtools: ath79: add support for the Buffalo BHR-4GRV2
authorStefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 20:41:55 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:17:16 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
According to https://github.com/openwrt/openwrt/pull/1527, support
for the Buffalo BHR-4GRV2 in ath79 requires repartitioning from
an initramfs image, make this easier by supporting uboot-envtools
support out of the box.

Build tested, but not runtime tested.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ath79

index 576e63f..a306f67 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ case "$board" in
 buffalo,wzr-hp-ag300h)
         ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd3" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
         ;;
+buffalo,bhr-4grv2|\
 glinet,ar300m|\
 ocedo,koala|\
 ocedo,raccoon|\