mbedtls: update to version 2.16.5
authorJosef Schlehofer <pepe.schlehofer@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 22:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 19:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
Changelog:
https://tls.mbed.org/tech-updates/releases/mbedtls-2.16.5-and-2.7.14-released

Security advisory:
https://tls.mbed.org/tech-updates/security-advisories/mbedtls-security-advisory-2020-02

Signed-off-by: Josef Schlehofer <pepe.schlehofer@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 36af1967f5fcfc889594a8af0f92f873f445d249)

package/libs/mbedtls/Makefile

index 618a747..ad1da70 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mbedtls
-PKG_VERSION:=2.16.4
+PKG_VERSION:=2.16.5
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-gpl.tgz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://tls.mbed.org/download/
-PKG_HASH:=5fdb9c43ab43fd9bcc3631508170b089ede7b86dd655253a93cb0ffeb42309f3
+PKG_HASH:=6ebdea6565c714f1315b9af6a802afb4b4e89976f7d5d2b15aa8028eb52e7d09
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+