mt76: update to the latest version, fixes mt76x2 beacon issue
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:35:50 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
94d4445 mt76: mt76x2: fix multi-interface beacon configuration

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 249698b..798f6f0 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7464cc9710df1f10590d2e3bdd7339861b92f46c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9ee9ba2a49f9fc00804b62a086f02e872ac45937640c5b70d2d52e461dca023b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-01
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=94d44458f1f1863eddcc9e7dad817e48552753f6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c9db04557fff817cd4aedc9e4f946e3102cf169ec7871122055e758227fc6376
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1