libjson-c: fix host-build
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:53:58 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
Add -Wno-implicit-fallthrough to HOST_CFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
(cherry picked from commit 5e9470a93b6e79ec63d2eda16f1849d7e3868562)

package/libs/libjson-c/Makefile

index 60b5114..a9a177e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
 TARGET_CFLAGS += $(FPIC) -Wno-implicit-fallthrough
+HOST_CFLAGS += -Wno-implicit-fallthrough
 
 define Package/libjson-c
   SECTION:=libs