lantiq: restore netdev trigger of dsl led on line up
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 07:03:54 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
Allows to use a single LED for line init status indication and to show
any rx/tx activity on a synchronized dsl line.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/sbin/dsl_notify.sh

index 11ada92..4804e2a 100755 (executable)
 . /lib/functions.sh
 . /lib/functions/leds.sh
 
+led_dsl_up() {
+       case "$(config_get led_dsl trigger)" in
+       "netdev")
+               led_set_attr $1 "trigger" "netdev"
+               led_set_attr $1 "device_name" "$(config_get led_dsl dev)"
+               led_set_attr $1 "mode" "$(config_get led_dsl mode)"
+               ;;
+       *)
+               led_on $1
+               ;;
+       esac
+}
+
 include /lib/network
 scan_interfaces
 
@@ -22,7 +35,7 @@ if [ -n "$led" ]; then
        case "$DSL_INTERFACE_STATUS" in
          "HANDSHAKE")  led_timer $led 500 500;;
          "TRAINING")   led_timer $led 200 200;;
-         "UP")         led_on $led;;
+         "UP")         led_dsl_up $led;;
          *)            led_off $led
        esac
 fi