ramips: fix HiWiFi HC5962 switch configuration
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:24:43 +0000 (00:24 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 15:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
HC5962 has only 3 LAN ports, switch port 0 is unused

Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
(backported from commit 68f49df31507454f86b72a5c1e250505176baed7)
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 77cc8d6..f743ce8 100755 (executable)
@@ -94,7 +94,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        ew1200|\
        firewrt|\
        hc5661a|\
-       hc5962|\
        hlk-rm04|\
        k2p|\
        kn|\
@@ -344,6 +343,10 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan" "1:lan" "5:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
+       hc5962)
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:wan" "6@eth0"
+               ;;
        iodata,wn-ac1167gr|\
        iodata,wn-ac733gr3)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch1" \