ramips: fix leds on GL.iNet GL-MT300N-V2
authorMartin Weinelt <hexa@darmstadt.ccc.de>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 20:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
The WAN LED now shows the link state. It's color is green,
not blue.

Signed-off-by: Martin Weinelt <hexa@darmstadt.ccc.de>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ramips/dts/GL-MT300N-V2.dts

index 5f5e563..2644bc0 100755 (executable)
@@ -150,6 +150,7 @@ gl-mt750)
        ;;
 gl-mt300n-v2)
        set_wifi_led "$boardname:red:wlan"
+       ucidef_set_led_switch "wan" "wan" "$boardname:green:wan" "switch0" "0x1"
        ;;
 hc5661|\
 hc5661a)
index 48c43ba..ba5a595 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
                };
 
                wan {
-                       label = "gl-mt300n-v2:blue:wan";
+                       label = "gl-mt300n-v2:green:wan";
                        gpios = <&gpio1 11 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };