mt76: update to the latest version, adds stability fixes
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
11f42a8 mt76x2: add channel argument to eeprom tx power functions
3bd7e76 mt76x2: initialize channel power limits
19fff41 mt76x2: convert between per-chain tx power and combined output
737cf2b mt7603: rename mt7603_mac_reset to mt7603_pse_reset
8026638 mt7603: rename MT_PSE_RESET register
c4dd32a mt7603: remove watchdog reset on interface stop
d99092b mt7603: remove WARN_ON_ONCE for workaround checks
c8807b4 mt7603: simplify PSE reset
d8a5990 mt7603: warn if PSE reset fails
c079960 mt7603: clean up dma debug reads
96817d6 mt7603: make mt7603_mac_watchdog_reset() static
e953c78 mt7603: clear wtbl PS bit for powersave responses
57a2e33 mt7603: set tx-skip flag for powersave clients
c8e5ab1 mt7603: initialize wtbl ps flag on station add
b4034cf mt76x2: remove some harmless WARN_ONs in tx status and rx path
8e17d36 mt7603: remove some harmless WARN_ONs in rx path

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index be7f7d6..eb02431 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a51358e3ae6bad698579a1173302387444983efd
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3324a349be8e3fbde01a8fce6c2cf775b7e77614faf3b15a40ade8540d0a94ac
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-03
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8e17d36381a119df346016dd2bd1c551988a583f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3cad68b9ec2514c067cfd81ea51fe74aedce2a1b2c85a0a1b70f764726716861
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1