kernel: bump 5.4 to 5.4.117
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 7 May 2021 20:49:56 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 7 May 2021 21:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
All updated automatically.

Compile-tested on: x86/64, armvirt/32, ath79/generic
Runtime-tested on: x86/64, armvirt/32, ath79/generic

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/bcm27xx/patches-5.4/950-0280-hid-usb-Add-device-quirks-for-Freeway-Airmouse-T3-an.patch

index 2217d69..e14b1a2 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@ ifdef CONFIG_TESTING_KERNEL
   KERNEL_PATCHVER:=$(KERNEL_TESTING_PATCHVER)
 endif
 
-LINUX_VERSION-5.4 = .114
+LINUX_VERSION-5.4 = .117
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-5.4.114 = be98f087cb58f23bc5edb8ee80a4794a569d48049d75b1a8eaef9f80fede9557
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-5.4.117 = 4e989b5775830092e5c76b5cca65ebff862ad0c87d0b58c3a20d415c3d4ec770
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))
index 71d2f7d..8cf5170 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Jonathan Bell <jonathan@raspberrypi.org>
  #define USB_VENDOR_ID_BELKIN          0x050d
  #define USB_DEVICE_ID_FLIP_KVM                0x3201
  
-@@ -1257,6 +1260,9 @@
+@@ -1258,6 +1261,9 @@
  #define USB_VENDOR_ID_XAT     0x2505
  #define USB_DEVICE_ID_XAT_CSR 0x0220