mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 17:05:04 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 22:50:17 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
3e9a7d5 Revert "mt7603: fix txd q_idx field value"
815fd03 mt7603: fix CCA timing values
b35cc8e mt7603: set timing on channel change before starting MAC
79b337c mt7603: move CF-End rate update to mt7603_mac_set_timing
3df341d mt7603: avoid redundant MAC timing updates
1c751f3 mt76: avoid scheduling tx queues for powersave stations
2efa389 mt7603: limit station power save queue length to 64
63a79ff mt76: do not report out-of-range rx nss
fe30bd3 mt7603: issue PSE reset on tx hang
ce8cc5d mt7603: issue PSE client reset on init
e342cc5 mt7603: fix buffered multicast count register
aa470d8 mt7603: fix buffered multicast queue flush
b4ee01f mt76: fix tx status timeout processing
7d00d58 mt76x02: fix per-chain signal strength reporting
64abb35 mt76: fix corrupted software generated tx CCMP PN
0b939dc mt76: fix resetting software IV flag on key delete

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index d6d4f19..a8306bd 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fc31457cd99cb85c8cea9329eedc5edd80038f29
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7b42c03c93783c394dff317899bf547be3cfb1add17a23bd8b48ac59a1f13922
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0b939dc7edf0629ee2d1475b6dd6b9a4a1f9384d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=64279b0186a6dabd8916085e6bb272b11a1a8c3f2ad4e41c9fb1cefef71d71ba
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1