tools/cmake: Update to 3.12.4
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:38:30 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
Update cmake to 3.12.4

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/cmake/Makefile

index 9da08c4..0874110 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cmake
-PKG_VERSION:=3.12.3
+PKG_VERSION:=3.12.4
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:kitware:cmake
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://cmake.org/files/v3.12/ \
                https://fossies.org/linux/misc/
-PKG_HASH:=acbf13af31a741794106b76e5d22448b004a66485fc99f6d7df4d22e99da164a
+PKG_HASH:=5255584bfd043eb717562cff8942d472f1c0e4679c4941d84baadaa9b28e3194
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1