ramips: rt3883: fix dtc compiler warning
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 05:39:28 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 09:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
Fixes the following compiler warning:

Warning (reg_format): "reg" property in /ethernet@10100000/port@0 has invalid length (4 bytes) (#address-cells == 2, #size-cells == 1)
Warning (avoid_default_addr_size): Relying on default #address-cells value for /ethernet@10100000/port@0
Warning (avoid_default_addr_size): Relying on default #size-cells value for /ethernet@10100000/port@0

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/rt3883.dtsi

index 20fe7bf..64bc56b 100644 (file)
 
        ethernet: ethernet@10100000 {
                compatible = "ralink,rt3883-eth";
+               #address-cells = <1>;
+               #size-cells = <0>;
                reg = <0x10100000 0x10000>;
 
                resets = <&rstctrl 21>;