rules.mk: fix syntax error
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
Fix broken assignment operator added in a previous commit.

Fixes db73ec9f51 ("rules.mk: add INSTALL_SUID macro")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 1416b63dcbadbb5c11c2591b4513f5276b6dc744)

rules.mk

index 56ecbf2..38afc77 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.mk
+++ b/rules.mk
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ PATCH:=patch
 PYTHON:=python
 
 INSTALL_BIN:=install -m0755
-INSTALL_SUID:install -m4755
+INSTALL_SUID:=install -m4755
 INSTALL_DIR:=install -d -m0755
 INSTALL_DATA:=install -m0644
 INSTALL_CONF:=install -m0600