ipq806x: fix LAN and WAN port assignments on TP-Link AD7200
authorAlex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 04:37:49 +0000 (22:37 -0600)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 18:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
LAN port 4 was swapped with the WAN port and the remaining three LAN
ports were numbered in reverse order from their labels on the case.

Fixes: 1a775a4fd033 ("ipq806x: add support for TP-Link Talon AD7200")
Signed-off-by: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 6fb27e8e6d05ed426f200242fdc1710f6f849127)

target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index ddef4b7..1e00b97 100755 (executable)
@@ -51,7 +51,6 @@ nec,wg2600hp3)
                "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "0@eth1" "1:wan" "6@eth0"
        ;;
 netgear,r7800 |\
-tplink,ad7200 |\
 tplink,c2600)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "6@eth1" "5:wan" "0@eth0"
@@ -66,6 +65,10 @@ qcom,ipq8064-db149)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "6u@eth1" "5:wan" "0u@eth0"
        ;;
+tplink,ad7200)
+       ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+               "2:lan:1" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:3" "5:lan:4" "6@eth1" "1:wan" "0@eth0"
+       ;;
 ubnt,unifi-ac-hd)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0 eth1"
        ;;