glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:23:48 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 09:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
1ab314d8d3 S390: Mark vx and vxe as important hwcap.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 93aab8e..808c973 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9f44fa22cb66067e92dc27167426ef4ad046c959
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fa7f165b8b8f92e7813b69b9b3ce4ce8205bfdc12acae3f513b4456ec899bb2b
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1ab314d8d3ed8a62b5e93c02eb73e1f399d5e370
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1699e2263995d67b7c696a9ecc1f38ffc393468e42a48a2146a1f6bb9eeb73a8
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz