ramips: fix MAC address setup for Samsung CY-SWR1100
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:23:04 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
Ethernet MAC address setup has been broken since c3e420f28cf1. Restore
original setting.

Fixes: c3e420f28cf1 ("ramips: Add support for D-Link DCH-M225")

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
(cherry picked from commit 7231c1edd99217c6baa8d7d5d841d75ad9de26f1)
[backported due to base-files split]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 7dc82d4..9569232 100755 (executable)
@@ -533,13 +533,13 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary devdata 7)
                ;;
        cy-swr1100|\
-       dch-m225)
-               lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii factory lanmac)
-               ;;
        dir-645)
                lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii nvram lanmac)
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii nvram wanmac)
                ;;
+       dch-m225)
+               lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii factory lanmac)
+               ;;
        dir-860l-b1)
                lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii factory lanmac)
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii factory wanmac)