ramips: ZyXEL Keenetic series update wan mac
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0500)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:39:30 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index fe00fc4..91f1aaa 100755 (executable)
@@ -346,8 +346,10 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
                [ -n "$lan_mac" ] || lan_mac=$(cat /sys/class/net/eth0/address)
                wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$lan_mac" 1)
                ;;
+       kn_rc|\
+       kn_rf|\
        kng_rc)
-               wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary factory 28)
+               wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary factory 40)
                ;;
        linkits7688 | \
        linkits7688d)