ramips: RB750Gr3: Add pwr LED and buzzer to DTS
authorAndrew Yong <me@ndoo.sg>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 14:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
use pwr LED in diag.sh
Expose unused pinmux pins as GPIOs
export power LED and buzzer pins
Use rb750gr3:blue:pwr LED in diag.sh for boot status instead of rb750gr3:green:usr

Signed-off-by: Andrew Yong <me@ndoo.sg>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/diag.sh
target/linux/ramips/dts/RB750Gr3.dts

index a7b8ae0..6bcdc0f 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ get_status_led() {
                status_led="$board:green:wps"
                ;;
        rb750gr3)
-               status_led="$board:green:usr"
+               status_led="$board:blue:pwr"
                ;;
        sap-g3200u3)
                status_led="$board:green:usb"
index bf1c2ba..756010a 100644 (file)
        gpio-leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";
 
+               pwr {
+                       label = "rb750gr3:blue:pwr";
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 16 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               };
+
                usr {
                        label = "rb750gr3:green:usr";
                        gpios = <&gpio0 0 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                compatible = "gpio-export";
                #size-cells = <0>;
 
+               buzzer {
+                       gpio-export,name = "buzzer";
+                       gpio-export,output = <0>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 15 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               };
+
                usb {
                        gpio-export,name = "usb";
                        gpio-export,output = <1>;
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "i2c", "rgmii2", "sdhci";
+                       ralink,group = "i2c", "uart2", "uart3", "pcie", "rgmii2", "jtag";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };