ar71xx: WNDR4300: Fix network vlan IDs
authorDaniel Gonzalez Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
The Netgear WNDR4300 has the VLAN IDs flipped in LuCi, fix it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Gonzalez Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index e08d7dd..a55e50a 100755 (executable)
@@ -254,8 +254,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        esr900|\
        mynet-n750|\
        sr3200|\
-       wndr3700v4|\
-       wndr4300)
+       wndr3700v4)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:wan"
                ;;
@@ -334,7 +333,8 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        dir-869-a1|\
        epg5000|\
        esr1750|\
-       tl-wr1043nd-v4)
+       tl-wr1043nd-v4|\
+       wndr4300)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth0" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "5:wan"
                ;;