ath25: 4.9: fix GPIO compile issues
authorSergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:49:36 +0000 (01:49 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 04:46:44 +0000 (06:46 +0200)
Consider renaming the dev field to parent in the upstream.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath25/patches-4.9/107-ar5312_gpio.patch
target/linux/ath25/patches-4.9/108-ar2315_gpio.patch

index f4426b5..ac729ee 100644 (file)
 +      if (IS_ERR(ar5312_mem))
 +              return PTR_ERR(ar5312_mem);
 +
-+      ar5312_gpio_chip.dev = dev;
++      ar5312_gpio_chip.parent = dev;
 +      ret = gpiochip_add(&ar5312_gpio_chip);
 +      if (ret) {
 +              dev_err(dev, "failed to add gpiochip\n");
index 6bb793d..cd9d8bc 100644 (file)
 +      if (IS_ERR(ar2315_mem))
 +              return PTR_ERR(ar2315_mem);
 +
-+      ar2315_gpio_chip.dev = dev;
++      ar2315_gpio_chip.parent = dev;
 +      ret = gpiochip_add(&ar2315_gpio_chip);
 +      if (ret) {
 +              dev_err(dev, "failed to add gpiochip\n");