hostapd: fix iapp_interface option
authorLorenzo Santina <lorenzo.santina.dev@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 06:31:05 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
ifname variable were not assigned due to syntax error
causing the hostapd config file to have an empty iapp_interface= option

Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Santina <lorenzo.santina.dev@gmail.com>
package/network/services/hostapd/files/hostapd.sh

index 32c09c6..57d74d8 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ hostapd_set_bss_options() {
        [ -n "$network_bridge" ] && append bss_conf "bridge=$network_bridge" "$N"
        [ -n "$iapp_interface" ] && {
                local ifname
-               network_get_device ifname "$iapp_interface" || ifname = "$iapp_interface"
+               network_get_device ifname "$iapp_interface" || ifname="$iapp_interface"
                append bss_conf "iapp_interface=$ifname" "$N"
        }