bcm53xx: add missing system.sh include
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
It's needed for macaddr_add.

Fixes: 5ed23223fd1f ("bcm53xx: set WAN MAC address to don't share one with LAN interface")
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index fa2837c..89bd544 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 # Copyright (C) 2011 OpenWrt.org
 #
 
+. /lib/functions/system.sh
 . /lib/functions/uci-defaults.sh
 
 board_config_update