kernel: add missing config symbol
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/fs.mk

index e8e1f80..844a3c9 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,8 @@ define KernelPackage/fs-9p
   KCONFIG:=\
        CONFIG_9P_FS \
        CONFIG_9P_FS_POSIX_ACL=n \
-       CONFIG_9P_FS_SECURITY=n
+       CONFIG_9P_FS_SECURITY=n \
+       CONFIG_9P_FSCACHE=n
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/fs/9p/9p.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,30,9p)
 endef