ramips: fix USB LED for Belkin F9K1109v1
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:19:03 +0000 (01:19 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
Device support for Belkin F9K1109v1 was added using set_usb_led()
although this was removed in 772b27c20736 ("ramips: set F5D8235 v1
usb led trigger via devicetree").

Use ucidef_set_led_usbport() instead.

Fixes: f2c83532f92c ("ramips: add support for Belkin F9K1109v1")
Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
[rephrase commit title and message, backport]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 1f455418ef1ea67fda710e1b86a9e021bb4a2413)

target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 83cb88ad5c2d3e10d83c48bedaa574db969214ff..fb74a2c87b0982fedd73f8fb7d113d3ec84b71bc 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ hiwifi,hc5861b)
        set_wifi_led "$boardname:green:wlan2g"
        ;;
 belkin,f9k1109v1)
        set_wifi_led "$boardname:green:wlan2g"
        ;;
 belkin,f9k1109v1)
-       set_usb_led "$boardname:green:usb1"
+       ucidef_set_led_usbport "usb" "USB" "$boardname:green:usb1" "usb1-port1"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "lan" "$boardname:blue:wps" "eth0"
        ;;
 broadway)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "lan" "$boardname:blue:wps" "eth0"
        ;;
 broadway)