libubox: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 12:47:41 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
42a8ecd jshn: fix format string for int64 type
92009b7 utils: ensure that byte-order conversion functions evaluate the argument only once
ace6489 switch from typeof to the more portable __typeof__

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index d5b3978..5190d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=eebe3fcd2a5728264faa5ae72bbc38d7bb704c8e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0becfd63c7b2e039bc2f780f183ebb5d3a5f2721ace25d6e7ea8b3ccdeb1ae5a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ace64897d47b9bc7af277d8a3f8a0ff67976cba8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d9da651f4e8d4c0f90831106ad33a35fe31d33fb4719e1b7c3cad8c3fa9aff79
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC