tools: cmake: use different approach for passing LDFLAGS
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
Funnel the required LDFLAGS environment through HOST_CONFIGURE_CMD for now
as the HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS semantics are completely broken.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/cmake/Makefile

index 13390ab..6214da7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,10 +19,12 @@ HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
-HOST_CONFIGURE_CMD := MAKEFLAGS="$(HOST_JOBS)" $(BASH) ./configure
+HOST_CONFIGURE_CMD := \
+       MAKEFLAGS="$(HOST_JOBS)" \
+       LDFLAGS="$$$$(pkg-config --static --libs libcrypto)" \
+               $(BASH) ./configure
 
-HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS := \
-       LDFLAGS="$$$$(pkg-config --static --libs libcrypto)"
+HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS :=
 
 HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS := \
        --prefix=$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)