ramips: fix leds for TP-Link Archer C20 v4
authorMaxim Anisimov <maxim.anisimov.ua@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 15:44:10 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
- add "gpio" group for wan_orange led
- use tpt triggers for wifi led indication
- add wifi 5 GHz led support

Signed-off-by: Maxim Anisimov <maxim.anisimov.ua@gmail.com>
[slight commit message adjustment, backport]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 3a538db60abfc50b47ce1774f66d489700a50c00)

target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherC20v4.dts

index fa7daf0..0845db3 100755 (executable)
@@ -329,7 +329,6 @@ tplink,c20-v1)
 tplink,c20-v4)
        ucidef_set_led_switch "lan" "lan" "$boardname:green:lan" "switch0" "0x1e"
        ucidef_set_led_switch "wan" "wan" "$boardname:green:wan" "switch0" "0x01"
-       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wlan2g" "wlan2g" "$boardname:green:wlan2g" "wlan0"
        ;;
 tplink,c50-v3|\
 tplink,c50-v4)
index aaafcc5..1103573 100644 (file)
                wlan5g {
                        label = "c20-v4:green:wlan5g";
                        gpios = <&gpio1 8 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       linux,default-trigger = "phy1tpt";
                };
 
                wlan2g {
                        label = "c20-v4:green:wlan2g";
                        gpios = <&gpio1 7 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       linux,default-trigger = "phy0tpt";
                };
 
                wps {
@@ -84,7 +86,7 @@
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "i2s", "refclk", "p0led_an", "p1led_an", "p2led_an", "p3led_an", "p4led_an", "wdt";
+                       ralink,group = "i2s", "gpio", "refclk", "p0led_an", "p1led_an", "p2led_an", "p3led_an", "p4led_an", "wdt";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };