jsonfilter: update to latest git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
c7e938d implement POSIX regexp support
cd6629f lexer: fix encoding 7 bit escape sequences
8614470 main: implement array mode

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/utils/jsonfilter/Makefile

index 32be1ad..6b7557b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/jsonpath.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/jsonpath.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-07-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dea067ad67d977c247c300c06676a06adf21e0c7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6c0e30da3f0c82527f9b5285d7c6ae61406732f2b0543b93131fe115ffc2987a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c7e938d6582a436dddc938539e72dd1320625c54
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0601b4d7aa5ee096e99388a57cb0701673ab58fccd6ed2984a2abbd4f846e045
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>