ath10k-ct: Fix performance of 2x2 hardware running 3x3 firmware.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:11:26 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
The driver had a bug when calculating the rateset.  This resolves
that and allows full VHT mcs rates on 2x2 hardware.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 3c31e11..bea6d85 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f5bacb83baf95e887c50c286606f4f565ef71d86
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=845950a177ed6dd7ad3f645df79403e9980f089a09b66e74a9b88abe58dfe5e6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d2bc84ff277936c58231f0c2280242eda4199e63
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6b734b987db00b97b06faca686dcebc56fb23b93093afbb35d5cf534987269bf
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1