kernel: update 4.4 to 4.4.87
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 13:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 07:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
Fixes CVE-2017-11600

No patch refresh required

Compile & run tested: ar71xx - Archer C7 v2

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
include/kernel-version.mk

index dc070fd..89d2a46 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .43
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .43
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .86
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .87
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .47
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.43 = 1236e8123a6ce537d5029232560966feed054ae31776fe8481dd7d18cdd5492c
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .47
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.43 = 1236e8123a6ce537d5029232560966feed054ae31776fe8481dd7d18cdd5492c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.86 = cb7787b9cc77cd3f0c6e5a9d6aabec989a932f8145251431cf186f6ad850e2a8
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.87 = 1ab05222c3c55e062c3f7418976137ee529f92174261ccb0cd5a7d3370ff6f5b
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.47 = 75be9679d69460a45e77a61474a6d8eee34de21b9929fe4992971dff122541c9
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.47 = 75be9679d69460a45e77a61474a6d8eee34de21b9929fe4992971dff122541c9
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER