brcm47xx: fix switch port order for Netgear WN2500RP V1
authorWalter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
The Netgear WN2500RP V1 switch0 already works for LAN
however the port order for the LAN ports is inverted. Correct
physical port order watched from the back of the device is:
4 / 3 / 2 / 1
WAN port is absent on this device and therefore removed
from switch config.

Signed-off-by: Walter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
[move block to maintain alphabetic sorting]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/brcm47xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_network

index 9975570..e6311d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -177,6 +177,11 @@ configure_by_model() {
                        "0:wan" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "8@eth0"
                ;;
 
+       "Netgear WN2500RP V1")
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0:lan:4" "1:lan:3" "2:lan:2" "3:lan:1" "5@eth0"
+               ;;
+
        *)
                configure_by_boardtype "$boardtype" "$boardnum"
                ;;