at91: Add UBI parameters for sama5d4.
authorSandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun@microchip.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:01:09 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
Add UBIFS_OPTS & UBINIZE_OPTS parameters for sama5d4 Xplained board.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun@microchip.com>
target/linux/at91/image/Makefile

index 99c7e21..9333709 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,12 @@ endif
 
 ifeq ($(SUBTARGET),sama5)
 include ./sama5.mk
-UBIFS_OPTS := -m 2048 -e 124KiB -c 2048
+ifeq ($(TARGET_DEVICES),at91-sama5d4_xplained)
+  UBIFS_OPTS := -e 0x3e000 -c 2082 -m 0x1000 -x lzo
+  UBINIZE_OPTS := -m 0x1000 -p 0x40000
+else
+  UBIFS_OPTS := -m 2048 -e 124KiB -c 2048
+endif
 endif
 
 define Device/Default