libubox: make sure blobmsg-json is included in host-build
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:07:03 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
(cherry picked from commit 56e3a19ad6b09b421db84e7266f3df3d459d23b4)
[While nothing in 18.06 needs the blobmsg-json host build, this prevents
builds failing due to incompatible json-c versions installed on the host
system]
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 5a8102a..55e5669 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libubox
-PKG_RELEASE=1
+PKG_RELEASE=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=lua
+HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS:=libjson-c/host
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk