openwrt-keyring: update to Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:40:57 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
8080ef3 usign: add 19.07 release build pubkey
e24fe0d usign: use distro agnostic comments
251ded7 usign: fix filename of Stijn's usign key
14f0efc gpg: update snapshots public signing key
14f845b gpg: replace my public GPG key
4f735b8 gpg: add OpenWrt 19.07 signing key
228f8da gpg: add OpenWrt 18.06 v2 signing key
36057d9 gpg: update LEDE 17.01 public signing key
f2989ab Add my public GPG and usign key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit e9216b3336f7a774be7021dd663a433d9ec5edc7)

package/system/openwrt-keyring/Makefile

index d394eef..7779e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/keyring.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=103a32e9f52fd35a428dc08ddbca86fe41dfb918
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=58f42796396fee0e4f008d6f5a970a421d023d6c98e71bf53c2778734fa3480b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8080ef341b4180e40c4ae8ab63511ac6496f0ad1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=000882364b953691bf02f7ac41462badb68f452f0317cdfd51cfd617c9b1e364
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0