ar71xx: ens202ext: Fix whitespace issues
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
I've missed leading whitespace issues in the original patch, so fixing
it in this commit. Thanks to pepe2k for letting me know.

Fixes: d260813d ("ar71xx: ens202ext: Fix VLAN switch")
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 04c5a31..b6d77ee 100755 (executable)
@@ -582,10 +582,10 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
                        "0@eth0" "1:lan:1" "2:lan:2" "3:lan:3" "4:lan:4" "5:wan"
                ;;
        ens202ext)
-                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth1.2"
-                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                        "0@eth1" "2:lan:1" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:3" "5:lan:4" "1:wan"
-                ;;
+               ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth1.2"
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0@eth1" "2:lan:1" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:3" "5:lan:4" "1:wan"
+               ;;
        *)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth0" "eth1"
                ;;