odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#2142)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
9e9389c dhcpv4: fix adding assignment in list (FS#2142)
e69265b dhcpv4: fix static lease lookup
afbd7dd dhcp: rework assignment free logic

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index b36df5d..fff23d7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-02-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1f01299c677653cf6d67c82c2df7b7e028508876
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1b79e2f8feac939eba909e1fb137d17576ec9ef81406f87f6164bbab2fac1628
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-02-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9e9389c9c6ebd29d61fd35c563c365195d263848
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=22e5d9b0e3b5f34f7b89067c635c13237de755e1c8a13526b4e70b7febf12e78
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0