curl: bump to 7.63.0
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 08:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
Refresh patches, for changes in version 7.63.0 see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_63_0

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile
package/network/utils/curl/patches/310-mbedtls-disable-runtime-version-check.patch

index 318e269..65ece77 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.62.0
+PKG_VERSION:=7.63.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
        https://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
        https://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=dab5643a5fe775ae92570b9f3df6b0ef4bc2a827a959361fb130c73b721275c1
+PKG_HASH:=9600234c794bfb8a0d3f138e9294d60a20e7a5f10e35ece8cf518e2112d968c4
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
index 9ef398d..87b6492 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@
  {
 -  unsigned int version = mbedtls_version_get_number();
 +  unsigned int version = MBEDTLS_VERSION_NUMBER;
-   return snprintf(buffer, size, "mbedTLS/%u.%u.%u", version>>24,
-                   (version>>16)&0xff, (version>>8)&0xff);
+   return msnprintf(buffer, size, "mbedTLS/%u.%u.%u", version>>24,
+                    (version>>16)&0xff, (version>>8)&0xff);
  }