apm821xx: WNDAP620: remove bad semicolon in dts after #include
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
This patch fixes a build warning triggered by a semicolon in
the dts after the #include directive.

netgear-wndap620.dts:11:33: warning: extra tokens at end of #include directive

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/apm821xx/dts/netgear-wndap620.dts

index afaf061..87b4e51 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 
 /dts-v1/;
 
-#include "netgear-wndap6x0.dtsi";
+#include "netgear-wndap6x0.dtsi"
 
 / {
        model = "Netgear WNDAP620";