brcm63xx: fix CVG834G compatible string
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
The CVG834G claimed to be a BCM6348, but is actually BCM3368. Since we
don't test against it, this was harmless.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm63xx/dts/cvg834g.dts

index 73ae58d..519f1f5 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 
 / {
        model = "Netgear CVG834G";
-       compatible = "netgear,cvg834g", "brcm,bcm6348";
+       compatible = "netgear,cvg834g", "brcm,bcm3368";
 
        chosen {
                bootargs = "root=/dev/mtdblock2 rootfstype=squashfs,jffs2 noinitrd console=ttyS0,115200";