lantiq: kernel 4.14: fix vr9 reboot mask
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:06:24 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:09:51 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
We need to reset the GPHYs on reboot as well. Otherwise the bootloader
might have issues to reset/find the GPHYs.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/files-4.14/arch/mips/boot/dts/vr9.dtsi

index 77e0cba..1bc1d60 100644 (file)
 
                                regmap = <&rcu0>;
                                offset = <0x10>;
-                               mask = <0x40000000>;
+                               mask = <0xe0000000>;
                        };
                };
        };