opkg: alternatives: use ERROR level for symlink failure
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
Changes since last version

    04e279e pkg_alternatives: use ERROR level for symlink failure

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index bba6b1f..fafd7c6 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,9 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.lede-project.org/project/opkg-lede.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.lede-project.org/project/opkg-lede.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=546bc72356c7a6b435540852b10625b7531f2117
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a85976f659d6b5fd30e56e7e2e0ba3ce98582ce8cecc3e134301b40790a1b677
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-03
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=04e279eb1c0e37e324d955969780cfec272442b9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f5cbfc6461760e35ac6f352cd9d9d6d668a27457fd66d862d9e6379bf6595dea
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING