brcm63xx: DTS: fix AV4202N flash layout
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:12:21 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
Fix incorrect offset and size of linux partition.

Fixes: 97b36aca09da ("brcm63xx: add pflash for remaining pflash equipped boards")
Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm63xx/dts/av4202n.dts

index a105f36..4babd3b 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@
 
        linux@20000 {
                label = "linux";
-               reg = <0x010000 0xfe0000>;
+               reg = <0x020000 0xfc0000>;
        };
 
        nvram@fe0000 {