umbim: fix return value of proto_mbim_setup()
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 15:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 18:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
The variable name appears to be mistyped.

Suggested-by: Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 6bc4c0ae3eb3dff6e410b5b012ab0bec267adb5a)

package/network/utils/umbim/files/lib/netifd/proto/mbim.sh

index 9b5729a..bfeb75b 100755 (executable)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ proto_mbim_setup() {
                sleep 15
        }
 
-       return $rt
+       return $ret
 }
 
 proto_mbim_teardown() {