x86: geode: Add missing config options
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:32:26 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
This adds a configuration options which is needed now.
Without this patch the geode build will fail.

Fixes: 4eda2fddf2 ("x86/geode: enable X86_INTEL_LPSS to select PINCTRL")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/x86/geode/config-default

index 15f90fa..abca7ac 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,8 @@ CONFIG_I2C_BOARDINFO=y
 # CONFIG_INTEL_IPS is not set
 # CONFIG_INTEL_MENLOW is not set
 # CONFIG_INTEL_PMC_IPC is not set
 # CONFIG_INTEL_IPS is not set
 # CONFIG_INTEL_MENLOW is not set
 # CONFIG_INTEL_PMC_IPC is not set
-# CONFIG_INTEL_SOC_PMIC_CHTWC is not set
+CONFIG_IOSF_MBI=y
+# CONFIG_IOSF_MBI_DEBUG is not set
 CONFIG_ISA=y
 # CONFIG_ISAPNP is not set
 CONFIG_ISA_BUS_API=y
 CONFIG_ISA=y
 # CONFIG_ISAPNP is not set
 CONFIG_ISA_BUS_API=y
@@ -124,7 +125,6 @@ CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_PNP=y
 # CONFIG_SURFACE_PRO3_BUTTON is not set
 # CONFIG_TOSHIBA_BT_RFKILL is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_UHCI_HCD is not set
 # CONFIG_SURFACE_PRO3_BUTTON is not set
 # CONFIG_TOSHIBA_BT_RFKILL is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_UHCI_HCD is not set
-CONFIG_USB_OHCI_HCD_PCI=y
 CONFIG_VGACON_SOFT_SCROLLBACK=y
 # CONFIG_VGACON_SOFT_SCROLLBACK_PERSISTENT_ENABLE_BY_DEFAULT is not set
 CONFIG_VGACON_SOFT_SCROLLBACK_SIZE=64
 CONFIG_VGACON_SOFT_SCROLLBACK=y
 # CONFIG_VGACON_SOFT_SCROLLBACK_PERSISTENT_ENABLE_BY_DEFAULT is not set
 CONFIG_VGACON_SOFT_SCROLLBACK_SIZE=64