firewall: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
5cdf15e helpers.conf: add CT rtsp helper
d5923f1 Reword rule comments
c1a295a defaults: add support for xt_FLOWOFFLOAD rule
41c2ab5 ipsets: add support for specifying entries

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 1da9620..44da26d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8ef12cb54dbd37466ab10586591eb84338475c2a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=aab43e5f319e59d23fae354100f3e8cf6a24d4edbc1ada6b065c02e35c885f9b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cdf15eead8153f81c3f80c4f58164f950845ac1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=eaec17deb0f6712b73744d90b5af397ae418712b69be6fcbaebbe4c6cc9652fc
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC