kernel: fix typos in video KernelPackage description
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 14:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0900)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
Fixes: 4b3d17b709a5 ("kernel: add kmod-fb-sys-ram")
Fixes: b774acb47912 ("package/modules: add missing gspca video drivers for 2.6.32 (patch from #6595)")

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
(cherry picked from commit 9f73fad359663fef4decc7440796ec7d3b2b70f7)

package/kernel/linux/modules/video.mk

index f9d5c1b..5e2484c 100644 (file)
@@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ define KernelPackage/fb-sys-ram
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,07,syscopyarea sysfillrect sysimgblt)
 endef
 
-define KernelPackage/fb-sys-fops/description
+define KernelPackage/fb-sys-ram/description
  Kernel support for framebuffers in system RAM
 endef
 
@@ -990,7 +990,7 @@ define KernelPackage/video-gspca-gl860
   $(call AddDepends/camera-gspca)
 endef
 
-define KernelPackage/video-gspca-gl800/description
+define KernelPackage/video-gspca-gl860/description
  The GL860 USB Camera Driver (gl860) kernel module
 endef