ath25: switch to 4.9 kernel
authorSergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:49:39 +0000 (01:49 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 04:47:10 +0000 (06:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath25/Makefile

index 86db43f..27c2639 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ BOARDNAME:=Atheros AR231x/AR5312
 FEATURES:=squashfs low_mem small_flash
 MAINTAINER:=Sergey Ryazanov <ryazanov.s.a@gmail.com>
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.4
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
 
 define Target/Description
        Build firmware images for Atheros SoC boards